the citizens of Member States of the European Union – other than Hungarian citizens – and citizens of any State that is a party to the Agreement on the European Economic Area (citizens of the European Union, Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, and Liechtenstein).

non-Hungarian citizens and stateless persons except for persons having the right of free movement and residence (EEA nationals and family members accompanying or joining an EEA national or a Hungarian citizen).